Named user: if the message read/delete in Device A will it mark read/ or delete in device B?

Scenarios

  1. Lets suppose I have two device A and B
  2. Added named user example xzy_Named_User
  3. Sent notification to Named User :xzy_Named_User
  4. Received notification in both devices (A&B)
  5. In message centre list if I read message in Device A will it mark the read in device B if I refresh the message list ?
  6. If I delete it in device A will it gets delete in device B?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post

Comments

1 comment

  • Hi Sarah!

    Unfortunately, this wouldn't be possible.

    Message Center is integrated at a per device level, not user level. So, even those both messages would receive the same message, reading and even deleting a message from one device will not replicate it across to the other device.

     
    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.